ASP .Net LifeCycle

Hello everybody,

today I want to write few words about ASP .Net lifecycle. 

Actually just sequence of events. 

  1. Begin Request
  2. Resolve request cache
  3. Map request handler
  4. Acquire request state
  5. Request handler execute
  6. Update request cache
  7. Log request
  8. End request

Here are the 8 main steps of ASP .Net lifecycle. MVC controllers are processed in step 5, RequestHandlerExecute

No Comments

Add a Comment